Day Date Home Away 7th Winner 8th Winner
Thursday 3-Sep Buckeye Edison Edison Buckeye
Tuesday 8-Sep Buckeye JR Dons
Wednesday 9-Sep Weir Edison EDISON WEIR
Wednesday 9-Sep East Liverpool Indian Creek EAST LIVERPOOL EAST LIVERPOOL
Wednesday 9-Sep Beaver Oak Glen OAK GLEN BEAVER
Wednesday 9-Sep Toronto JR Crusaders TORONTO JR. CRUSADERS
Wednesday 9-Sep Linsly Buckeye
Monday 14-Sep Edison East Liverpool EAST LIVERPOOL EAST LIVERPOOL
Monday 14-Sep Indian Creek Oak Glen OAK GLEN OAK GLEN
Monday 14-Sep Weir Beaver BEAVER BEAVER
Monday 14-Sep JR Crusaders JR Dons
Monday 14-Sep Linsly Toronto TORONTO TORONTO
Tuesday 15-Sep Buckeye Toronto TORONTO BUCKEYE
Wednesday 16-Sep Edison Oak Glen OAK GLEN EDISON
Wednesday 16-Sep East Liverpool Beaver EAST LIVERPOOL EAST LIVERPOOL
Wednesday 16-Sep Weir Indian Creek WEIR WEIR
Wednesday 16-Sep JR Dons Linsly
Monday 21-Sep Beaver Edison BEAVER BEAVER
Monday 21-Sep Indian Creek East Liverpool EAST LIVERPOOL EAST LIVERPOOL
Monday 21-Sep Oak Glen Weir OAK GLEN OAK GLEN
Monday 21-Sep Linsly JR Crusaders
Monday 21-Sep Toronto JR Dons TORONTO TORONTO
Tuesday 22-Sep Edison Buckeye BUCKEYE EDISON
Wednesday 23-Sep Oak Glen Edison OAK GLEN OAK GLEN
Wednesday 23-Sep Weir East Liverpool EAST LIVERPOOL EAST LIVERPOOL
Wednesday 23-Sep Indian Creek Beaver
Wednesday 23-Sep Toronto Linsly TORONTO TORONTO
Wednesday 23-Sep JR Crusaders Buckeye
Monday 28-Sep Edison Weir WEIR WEIR
Monday 28-Sep Beaver East Liverpool BEAVER EAST LIVERPOOL
Monday 28-Sep Oak Glen Indian Creek OAK GLEN OAK GLEN
Monday 28-Sep Buckeye JR Crusaders
Monday 28-Sep Linsly JR Dons
Wednesday 30-Sep Indian Creek Edison
Wednesday 30-Sep Beaver Weir BEAVER BEAVER
Wednesday 30-Sep East Liverpool Oak Glen OAK GLEN East Liverpool
Wednesday 30-Sep Toronto Buckeye TORONTO TORONTO
Wednesday 30-Sep JR Dons JR Crusaders
Thursday 1-Oct Beaver Indian Creek
Thursday 1-Oct East Liverpool Edison EDISON EAST LIVERPOOL
Thursday 1-Oct Weir Oak Glen OAK GLEN WEIR
Thursday 1-Oct JR Dons Buckeye
Thursday 1-Oct JR Crusaders Toronto
Monday 5-Oct Edison Indian Creek
Monday 5-Oct Oak Glen Beaver OAK GLEN OAK GLEN
Monday 5-Oct East Liverpool Weir
Monday 5-Oct JR Crusaders Linsly
Wednesday 7-Oct Oak Glen East Liverpool OAK GLEN OAK GLEN
Wednesday 7-Oct Edison Beaver
Wednesday 7-Oct Indian Creek Weir
Wednesday 7-Oct JR Dons Toronto
Thursday 8-Oct Buckeye Linsly
Monday 12-Oct BMC Top 2 Teams